Kill the Light (mp3 download) [NEW]

  • Kill the Light (mp3 download) [NEW]

“Kill the Light” is SYSTEM SYN’s latest and most synthpop-oriented album to date. Expertly mixed and mastered by Ted Phelps (Imperative Reaction), the album takes the listener on an emotionally engaging journey, showcasing Carney’s vocal and lyrical talents like never before. The songs of “Kill the Light” range from haunting and heartbreaking, to heavy-hitting club tracks, yet all retain the sound that is so uniquely SYSTEM SYN. "Kill the Light" also features backing vocals and guitar on selected tracks by SYSTEM SYN live members, Tash Cox and Scott Landes.

1 · Kill the Light
2 · Where Is the Love I Was Promised
3 · Everything Is Different Now
4 · Ashes in the Wind
5 · The Light Was a Lie
6 · Endless
7 · Goodbye Fellow Traveler
8 · We Hold This Time
9 · There Will Be No Sound
10 · The Muse

Song previews available in the "video" section of this website.