Sold out

Postscript (CD)

  • Postscript (CD)

SOLD OUT - back in stock soon

SYSTEM SYN's 2nd album, and their first release on Metropolis Records. Mixed and mastered by Ted Phelps of Imperative Reaction. Released August 23, 2005.

01. Burning Out
02. Into My Veins
03. If You Never Heal
04. Existence in Neutral
05. All the Human Things
06. Through This
07. Now
08. I Never Was
09. The Saddest Sound was You
10. Somewhere
11. Judas Kiss